The largest pet bed manufacturer in Europe

Über uns

Unsere Profession ist gleichzeitig auch unsere Leidenschaft für Haustiere – wir suchen immer nach den besten Lösungen für optimale Tierpflege. Unsere Mission ist es, therapeutische Tierbetten höchster Qualität zu schaffen, die einen bestmöglichen Komfort für Ihre vierbeinigen Freunde bieten. Unsere luxuriösen und pflegeleichten Hundebetten sind völlig frei von schädlichen Stoffen, sie sind ungiftig. Ungeachtet Ihres Wohnungsstils finden wir sicher ein Tierbett für einen Hund oder eine Katze, das perfekt zu Ihrem Wohnambiente passt.

Read more

Play video

Travel

Mattresses and Mats

Orthopedic

Loungers

Sofas

Nests

Other

Bestselling

Unsere Erzeugnisse

Wir verfügen über 500 unterschiedlicher Modelle höchster Qualität an Hundebetten, die aus einem organischen, antiallergischen Schaum bestehen und mit einem “Memory Foam” ausgestattet sind, sich also das Gewicht und die Form des Tieres „merken“ – was einen gesünderen und ruhigeren Schlaf Ihres besten Freundes sichert. Der äußere Stoff ist haltbar, kratzfest, wasserbeständig und, was das Wichtigste ist, pflegeleicht. Jedes Hundebett wird gemäß der neuesten Trends und Vorlieben von Kunden aus ganz Europa entworfen und angefertigt, ein authentisches therapeutisches Hundebett, das sowohl Haustiere als auch Tierliebhaber lieben.

Unsere Reichweite

Schon über 3 Millionen Hunde und Katzen machen von unseren Hundebetten Gebrauch. Wir sind der größte Hersteller von Hundebetten für Tiere in Europa und exportieren in über 16 Länder der Europäischen Union, wie auch nach Israel, Dubai, Russland und in die USA. Jährlich produzieren wir 500.000 Hundebetten und sind ständig bemüht, diese noch zu erhöhen und unsere Reichweite zu vergrößern.

Wiko in Zahlen

30
über 30 Jahre Erfahrung
200
über 200 Mitarbeiter, die Tierbetten manuell herstellen
40000
über 40 Tausend Tierbetten monatlich
16
wir exportieren unsere Produkte in über 16 Länder in Europa

Werden Sie unser Partner

Erfahren Sie, warum Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten sollten

The largest pet bed manufacturer in Europe

Blog
15 September 2020

“You get only one chance to make a first impression” – is it really true?

Let me guess – was it your parent that first made the comment to you that is the title to this article? It`s nothing wrong,…
pet beds
4 August 2020

Best 5 dog beds for summer

It’s the middle of summer and we’re all feeling the heat. What better way to relax than to simply stretch out on your favorite lounger…
pet beds
7 July 2020

5 things you can do to help cool off your dog in the summer

Summer is upon us and it’s not easy to escape the heat, whether you have two legs or four. This is the time when things…

About Us

We combine hard work with a passion for pets and are always looking for the best pet care solutions. The company’s mission is to make premium, therapeutic beds for the maximum comfort of our four legged friends. Our luxury, easy-care beds are completely free of harmful chemicals and non-toxic. No matter what décor you chose for your home, we will find a dog bed to match it perfectly.

Read more

Play video

Bestselling

Mattresses and Mats

Orthopedic

Loungers

Sofas

Nests

Travel

Other

Our products

When looking for luxury yet still easy to care for bedding for pets, look no further. We offer over 500 different models of premium pet beds filled with organic, anti-allergic foam, which “memorizes” the weight/shape of the pet, providing healthier, and more restful sleep for your best friend. Additionally, the exterior fabric is durable, scratch-resistant, waterproof and, best of all, easy to clean. Each cat and dog bed is designed and carefully crafted according to the latest trends and preferences of customers across Europe. As a result, you can choose the authentically therapeutic bedding loved by pets and pet lovers alike.

Our reach

Over 3 million cats and dogs are using our pet beds. We are the largest pet bed manufacturer in Europe, exporting our products to over 16 countries in European Union as well as Israel, Dubai and to Russia. Annually, we produce five hundred thousand beds and are systematically increasing the quantity and reach of our operation.

Wiko facts

30
over 30 years of experience
200
over 200 craftsmen and women
40000
40 thousand pet bed monthly
16
We export our products to over 16 countries in Europe

Become our partner

Why work with us